10/02 2015

Education Center Erasmus MC is shortlisted for Mies van der Rohe Award 2015

KAAN Architecten's project is shortlisted for the European Union Prize for Contemporary Architecture – Mies van der Rohe Award 2015.

40 projects have been shortlisted within the 420 nominees announced last December comprising projects completed in Europe in the last two years.

The jury composed by Cino Zucchi (Chair of the Jury), Margarita Jover, Lene Tranberg, Peter L. Wilson, Xiangning Li, Tony Chapman and Hansjörg Mölk will, by the end of February, decide the 5 project finalists and declare the winner during the exhibition opening and official ceremony in London next May 7-8th, 2015.

To read the full press release, follow the link to Mies van der Rohe Foundation website.